basketkruto.blogg.se

Gta 3 trainer
Gta 3 trainer






gta 3 trainer

I never found the Cheetah hard to control.That's probably because I used that car a lot of times,I mean,a LOT.Īlso I agree with you that the Stinger is the easiest to control. That is why Stinger is my personal favorite vehicle in the game. The drawback is that despite its size, the Stinger has a wider turning radius, but that is not much of a problem, I guess. It does not spin out that easily no matter what speed you drive, and you will never lose your grip after collisions. Stinger has the top speed of 210 km/h, but is the most stable vehicle. It also tends to spin out almost on every corner, so it takes a professional approach to know how to turn without spinning out. I hate the car because for such an amazing speed it presents a very poor handling and spins out of control very fast when making turns or upon collision with any other vehicle or object.Ĭheetah, on the other side, while bearing a top speed of 230 km/h, is a more stable car and keeps on the road pretty well. I suppose that's one of the reasons you hate the car, right Arsen?








Gta 3 trainer